Our web site now uses a database of known users to enable content and links that
not everyone in the world should see.
In the icon navigation bar (the column of images to the left) you'll see a
picture of a lock and key like this:
If you click on that link, you'll be asked for your user name and
password. This will also happen if you try to go directly to
certain sections of the web site that we like to keep private.
Enter your user name and password, if you have them. If not, please email
David or Bonnie and we'll provide you with them. You can still view most
of the areas of this site without logging on.
There's a special check mark option on the log on page called "Multi-session
logon". If you check the box your user information will be stored on your
computer between visits; this allows you to return to our site without having
to log on again.